Blueberry Beast πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ🌱

First, I apologize to everyone who is suffering through this cold winter. I can’t imagine. I’m cold when it’s 70 degrees. Go ahead, roll your eyes. Yes I’m a wimp but it’s just not in my blood. (Well it is actually in my blood. My mom is from Chicago and dad from Detroit but that’s not the point.) Anyway, you might not want to read the rest of this so goodbye for now and I’ll talk to you soon! 😘

We’ve been experiencing record highs down here in Sunny Florida with a side of an expensive snowball effect hitting my little family.
First we caught colds, broken appliances, then our AC decided to also take a shit. Needless to say, I have been making tons of smoothies because it’s hot as hell in here. If I wasn’t being jerked around by 2 different air conditioning companies I would have just packed up and headed to my favorite poolside spot at the JW Marriott. Floating down a lazy river with a fruity drink is so beneficial to your well being and should be practiced at least every few months. β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘™β˜€οΈπŸΉπŸŒ΄πŸŠ
20150305-114831-42511136.jpg

Because mini vacations are not in the funds right now I have been making extra smoothies to stand the heat. Here’s my Blueberry Beast recipe, hope you enjoy! πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ🌱

20150305-140246-50566462.jpg
1 scoop (1/3 cup) Juice Plus Complete French Vanilla Protein Powder
1/2 cup almond milk
1/2 cup water
8 goji berries
1 tsp. chia seeds
1 tablespoon ground flax
Small handful of blueberries
4 ice cubes
(I always try to buy organic☺️)

Depending if you like your shake more like a drink, add more liquid. If you like a smoothie consistently, add more ice. The great thing about Juice Plus Complete Vanilla is the endless options of fruit you can add to change up the flavor and give you a variety of nutrition. I would be happy to send you a sample of this protein so please let me know. If you’re looking to lose weight or need quick meals on the go Juice Plus Complete is your answer!

20150305-114830-42510977.jpg
Non-GMO
Plant Based
Vegan
Low Glycemic
High Fiber
Gluten Free
Non Dairy
Super Yummy
Very Affordable contact me today!

Leave a comment